• Filters:
Sat30 Nov

Ronald McDonald House


  • Sat, Nov 30

  • 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Tue24 Dec

Christmas Eve Service


  • Tue, Dec 24

  • 05:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Sun29 Dec

Ronald McDonald House


  • Sun, Dec 29

  • 03:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Tue14 Jan

Admin Board Meeting


  • Tue, Jan 14

  • 06:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Mon20 Jan

No PreSchool; Office Closed


  • Mon, Jan 20

  • 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tue28 Jan

Fellowship Meeting


  • Tue, Jan 28

  • 06:30 PM - 12:00 AM

  • Fellowship Hall

Tue11 Feb

Trustees Meeting


  • Tue, Feb 11

  • 06:30 PM - 12:00 AM

Mon17 Feb

No School; Office Closed


  • Mon, Feb 17

  • 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tue18 Feb

In House Pre-School Registration Begins


  • Tue, Feb 18

  • 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tue25 Feb

Adults with Disabilities


  • Tue, Feb 25

  • 06:15 PM - 07:30 PM